Manual create account
This is the fear and anxiety driving instructor.
The Driving Instructor
As of July 2013 in car mobile device violation fine is $150.00!
At 30mph 80 percent chance of living. 40mph 80 percent chance of dying!
We are all good drivers - when the police are following behind us.
Why do Brits drive on the left side of the road? (Knights).
Show you are the best: Get you RoyDrive MAGNET, because you are safe, confident, courteous and just AWESOME!
New Jersey and Oregon are the only states that prohibits self pump gasoline
Driving on a flat tire will damage the tire sensor causing the light to remain on despite adjusting air pressures!
Two points on license for passing traffic light through gas stations.
Be careful - Cell Phone convictions are permanently listed on your DMV Abstract.
Residents of N.J with a drivers license from any U.N qualifing country can have their license reciprocated to a N.J license without a retest.
Sixteen and seventeen year old drivers are much more likely to experience their first automobile crash in the high schools parking lot, than older drivers.
Already licensed? Now be ready for flat tires, dead battery, and possible overheating. See the QandA page for answers.
Getting a license after DMV A4 - permanent restriction for DWI requires an ignition interlock installed.
Temporary U.S visitors - After getting a drivers license, your license expires when your status expires, not when the license expires.
Despite advanced vehicle driving aids such as cruise control and automatic parking assistant, many new drivers avoid using these technologies fearing loss of vehicle control.
Vehicle registration suspended after 5 NYS toll violations in 18 months. Tappanzee Bridge is becoming Toll Free.